LAST NIGHT IN SOHO

Rating: MA15+
Length: 117 mins
Cast: Anya Taylor-Joy, Thomasin McKenzie, Matt Smith
Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Mon 29th Nov:
1:20pm  3:30pm  8:20pm  
Tue 30th Nov:
Wed 1st Dec:
Thu 2nd Dec:
Fri 3rd Dec:
Sat 4th Dec:
Sun 5th Dec:
Mon 6th Dec:
Tue 7th Dec:
Wed 8th Dec:

A young girl, passionate about fashion design, is mysteriously able to enter the 1960s where she encounters her idol, a dazzling wannabe singer. But 1960s London is not what it seems, and time seems to fall apart with shady consequences.

Official Trailer