BEST SELLERS

Rating: M
Length: 102 mins
Cast: Michael Caine, Aubrey Plaza, Scott Speedman, Cary Elwes
Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Mon 29th Nov:
1:10pm  6:00pm  
Tue 30th Nov:
Wed 1st Dec:
Thu 2nd Dec:
Fri 3rd Dec:
Sat 4th Dec:
Sun 5th Dec:
Mon 6th Dec:
Tue 7th Dec:
Wed 8th Dec:

Lucy Stanbridge has inherited her father’s publishing house, but the ambitious would-be editor has nearly sunk it with failing titles. She discovers she is owed a book by Harris Shaw, a reclusive, cantankerous, booze-addled author who originally put the company on the map decades earlier. In a last-ditch effort to save it, Lucy and Harris release his new book and embark on a tour from hell that changes them both in ways they didn’t expect.

“Best Sellers has some genuinely sincere moments and more than a few laughs.” – National Post

“Best Sellers is a small film with a lot of heart and humor. Michael Caine and Aubrey Plaza have surprising chemistry as a mismatched odd couple.” – MovieWeb

“Caine does a grand grump, and Plaza reaches beyond her repertoire of eviscerating, man-eating side-eyes. They make this page-turner worth sticking with until the bittersweet end.” – Movie Nation

Official Trailer